X
St. Thomas' College of Engineering & Technology
Kolkata, West Bengal
Faculty Details
Name Designation Qualification Area of Specialization Email ID
Dr. Gargi Chakraborti Asst. Professor Ph.D. Physics g.chakraborti@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Amalendu Thakur Asst. Professor M.Phil. Physics a.thakur@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Soumen Maiti Asst. Professor Ph.D. Physics soumen.maiti@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Samrat Sarkar Asst. Professor M.Sc. Physics s.sarkar@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Siddhartha Chatterjee Asst. Professor M.Tech. Chemistry s.chatterjee@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Poly Debnath Asst. Professor Ph.D. Chemistry p.debnath@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Anusua Baveja Asst. Professor Ph.D. Mathematics anusua.baveja@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Sharabh Chatterjee Asst. Professor M.Sc. Mathematics sharabh.chatterjee@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Sayani Lahiri Asst. Professor M.Sc. Mathematics sayani.lahiri@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Tapas Roy Professor Ph.D. Mechanical Science & Management tapas.roy@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Biswadip Chakraborty Asst. Professor M.E. Mechanical Science b.chakraborty@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Gautam Banerjea Professor, Director(Admin. & Finance) B.E. Humanities & TP gautam.banerjea@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Aruna Chakraborty Associate Professor & Co-ordinator Adjunct Dept. Ph.D. Humanities(Cognitive Science) aruna.chakraborty@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Soumita Das Asst. Professor M.Sc. Humanities soumita.das@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Kingshuk Banerjea Asst. Professor M.A. Humanities kingshuk.banerjea@stcet.ac.in
Ms.Ananya Das Asst. Professor MBA Management ananya.das@stcet.ac.in