X
St. Thomas' College of Engineering & Technology
Kolkata, West Bengal
Faculty Details
Name Designation Qualification Area of Research Email ID
Dr. Amiya Kumar Mallick Professor Emeritus Ph.D. Microwave, Optical Fiber amiya.mallick@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Shila Ghosh Professor & Principal Ph.D. Opto Electronics & Optical Communication

shila.ghosh@stcet.ac.in

Dr. Rabindra Nath Ghosh Professor  Ph.D. Wireless Communication rn.ghosh@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Supriya Sengupta Asst. Professor & Dy. Registrar M.E. Digital Systems, VLSI supriya.sengupta@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Tanusree Dutta Asst. Professor M.Tech. Electronic Devices tanusree.dutta@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Dipankar Kundu Asst. Professor M.Tech. Electronics & Optoelectronics Devices dipankar.kundu@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Kakali Das Asst. Professor M.Tech. Sensor Design and its Applications kakali.das@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Prashanatit Pal Asst. Professor M.Tech. Micro strip Antenna, MMC design, Microwave passive device prashnatit.pal@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Ramanath Datta Asst. Professor M.Tech. Image Processing rndatta@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Sumani Mukherjee Asst. Professor M.Tech. Communication sumani.mukherjee@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Ankush Chattopadhyay Asst. Professor M.Tech. DGMOSFET ,FinFET, Low Power Circuits ankush.chattopadhyay@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Samoshri Mitra Asst. Professor  M.Tech. Control System samoshri.mitra@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Prasun Chowdhury Asst. Professor Ph.D. Broadband Wireless Communication prasun.chowdhury@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Sudipta Dutta Asst. Professor M.Tech., Embedded System & VLSI sudipta.dutta@stcet.ac.in