Notice for 1st Year Students (Batch-23)   |   Congratulations Pulak Deyashi (4th Year: EE) for securing a job with a pay package of 1 Crore plus.

Members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) :

Sl. No.NameDesignation
1Dr. Mousumi DuttAsst. Prof., CSE Dept. – Presiding Officer
2Dr. Nilanjana KarmakarAsst. Prof., IT Dept. – Faculty Member
3Ms. Sudipta DattaAsst. Prof., ECE Dept. – Faculty Member
4Ms. Sukanya Das GuptaAsst. Prof., EE Dept. – Faculty Member
5Ms. Soumita DasAsst. Prof. BSHU Dept. – Faculty Member
6Ms. Pompha MondalSr. Office Asst. – Staff Member
7Ms. Tina BiswasSr. Office Asst. – Staff Member
8Ms. Revathi BanerjeePresident, Colours For ALL-RANG - NGO Member
9Ms. Ankita NandiStudent 4th Year CSE – Student Member
10Ms. Lakha RahmanStudent 4th Year IT – Student Member
11Ms. Priyanka Dutta MajumderStudent 4th Year ECE – Student Member
12Ms. Mihika KonarStudent 4th Year EE – Student Member